[an error occurred while processing this directive]

2001-2002 Distinguished Speakers in Cognitive Science Lecture Series

Fall 2001

  • Oct 1: Michael Tomasello, CANCELLED due to illness.

  • Nov 5: Sarah T. Boysen, Professor,
    The Ohio State University. Natural representational potential and cognitive flexibility in the chimpanzee.

  • Dec 3: Renee Baillargeon, Professor, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign. The Acquisition of Physical Knowledge in Infancy.

Spring 2002

1998-1999 Distinguished Speaker Series

1999-2000 Distinguished Speaker Series

2000-2001 Distinguished Speaker Series

All lectures will be held in the MSU Union, Parlor B and C (second floor), on the campus of Michigan State University in East Lansing. Lectures will begin at 5:30 pm and are free and open to the general public.